Hello UK, Goodbye Italia!

Hello Everyone!

The time came a few months back for me to say goodbye to Italia and return to the UK. It was a difficult, teary goodbye because its hard to say goodbye to something you have wanted for so long.

I took some time to adjust to UK life, and get back into a different culture and a different way of things.  Photos from the UK will now follow, I hope you enjoy!IMG_3460

Italy was such an amazing experience. Something one does for ones soul, you know? Never had I been so pushed, so challenged, so out of my depth and yet… so in awe. I met amazing people, and saw so many amazing things.

Its one of those experiences that stay with you forever, and wonder if it was really you 😀

 

Onward!

Leave a Reply

